Frisk Marker Drawing

frisk in marker2 picmoneyedit

Heyyyyy, two posts in one day :3

So I did this quick drawing of Frisk from Undertale… it was literally just a doodle I did with a crayola marker on a lined piece of paper XD

I ended up loving it though ((it filled me with DETERMINATION)) and I went and edited it with Picmonkey. Then I liked it even more ;Q^Q,

Hope you guys like it. :3 Make sure to comment, follow, and not steal any of my art or anything illegal like that *flies away*

Leave a Reply

