Hello!

Hello everyone!

So this is my first post. I guess I’ll just share a little about myself and about what this blog will be. :3

I’m a christian guy who enjoys drawing manga/anime styled art, and recently have been getting into more digital styled art. I started a blog on Blogspot awhile ago, called The Adept Imaginer. At first on that blog I was sharing art and kind of just random stuff, but then I decided to delete my art posts on that blog since that’s not really what I originally wanted for it.

So after awhile of thinking it over, I decided to make a WordPress blog dedicated to sharing my art (though it’s kinda bad right now) and showing my improvement over time. As I regularly post my art, I’m hoping it will get better. :3

I will do one piece of art per post most likely, but every once in awhile I will maybe do a “themed” or “tribute” type post in which I will share several pieces from something of a certain theme. Like maybe over some time I will make some art themed around Over The Garden Wall, then in one post I’ll share them all as sort of a themed post.

Also I might review some of my favorite artists from time to time, observing their style and such and talking about it.

So yeah! I hope you’ll consider following me. :3

Remember, all art that I share (though some may or may not be bad) may NOT be claimed or used for profit by anyone other than me. I don’t want that. It’s not nice. ;w;

SEE YA LATER, MAKE SURE TO CHECK ME OUT EVERY ONCE IN AWHILE! Bye! ^u^

2 Comments Add yours

  1. waveringmoon says:

    You art looks great! Can’t wait to see how it develops

    Like

Leave a Reply

